Skip to content

First Northern Bank

First Northern Bank



*RACC Business Membership (Renewals)


A Dedication to Remaining Independent – In 1996, the Board of Directors adopted a Policy of Independence to share with our customers, communities and stockholders our intention of remaining independent. First Northern Bank was established in 1910 and has remained faithful to its roots as an institution formed to address specific personalized needs. First Northern Bank continues to serve such needs with a strong commitment to superior personal service and commitment to support and reinvest in each of the communities the Bank serves. The Bank is a full service community bank serving the business, professional, personal, and real estate requirements of the people in Solano, Yolo, Sacramento, Glenn, Colusa, and Placer counties, with a reach into neighboring El Dorado and Contra Costa counties.

The Bank opened for business on February 1, 1910. Its corporate offices and main branch are in Dixon, Solano County. The Bank has 14 full service branches located in Dixon, Winters, Roseville, Auburn, Davis, West Sacramento, Sacramento, Vacaville, Fairfield, Rancho Cordova, Woodland, Orland, Willows, and Colusa.

First Northern Bank has Real Estate Mortgage Loan Office in Davis.

The Investment & Brokerage Services Department is located in Davis, with an additional office in Auburn.

First Northern offers a wide range of SBA, real estate, commercial, agribusiness and consumer loans, as well as a full array of non-FDIC insured investment and brokerage products and services.

Membership Type

*RACC Business Membership (Renewals)


Carol Garcia

Jeff Adamski

Lynne Bahr

Dave Davis

Kim DeBra

Don Delach

Kevin Duncan

Christine Farris CPA

Josh Feldman

John Fenner

Rosi Gonzalez

Nicole Hintze

Kristen Holihan
Vice President/Business Services Officer

Alison Jewett

Kristy Kenyatta

Joe Kleemann

Ryan Litke

Bill Lobotzke

Tammy Mackey
Events and Fundraising Consultant

Amy Mathews

Steve McCurley

Juanita Mercado

Steve Oren

Bridget Powers
Community Relations Advisor

Ryan Pyne

Rena Rua

Melissa Saucedo

Steve Showler

Jeremiah Smith

Joe Sparks

Katherine Sparks

Andrew Tagg

Daniele Taylor

Bob Walker

Louise Walker

Powered By GrowthZone